Meet the Staff of Wholesale Inc. Rivergate

Dan Clark - General Manager

615-855-0025 - dan.clark@wholesalenashville.com

Chad Montgomery - General Sales Manager

615-855-0025 - chad.montgomery@wholesalenashville.com

Daniel Groves - Sales Manager

615-855-0025 - d.groves@wholesalenashville.com

Toussant Green - Sales Manager

615-855-0025 - toussant.green@wholesalenashville.com

Brad Mixon - Used Car Manager

615-855-0025 - bradley.mixon@wholesalenashville.com

Josh Harrell - Inventory Specialist

615-855-0025 - j.harrell@wholesalenashville.com

Joe Fyke - Finance Manager

615-618-9973 - j.fyke@wholesalenashville.com

Olivia Merrell - Finance Manager

615-855-0025 - olivia.merrell@wholesalenashville.com

Steve Reynolds - Service Manager

615-559-1025 - steve.reynolds@wholesalenashville.com

Trey Adcox - BDC Internet Manager

615-796-5995 - trey.adcox@wholesalenashville.com

Jeremy Wilk - Service Advisor

615-715-7386 - jeremy.wilk@wholesalenashville.com

Debra Murphy - Office Manager

615-855-0025 - d.murphy@wholesalenashville.com

Danielle Rogers - Title Clerk

615-855-0025 - danielle.rogers@wholesalenashville.com

April Whitfield - Funding Coordinator

615-855-0025 - a.whitfield@wholesalenashville.com

Lisa Guilmain - Accounts Payable/ Warranties

615-855-0025 - lisa@wholesalenashville.com

Jessica Hopper - Marketing & Advertising

615-855-0025 - j.hopper@wholesalenashville.com

.Hi! My name is Jessica, A.K.A "Official_Hopperazzi",  for Wholesale Inc. Auto group. I am originally from Huntsville, AL. One of my favorite things to pass time is getting creative with arts and crafts of all kinds, not to mention getting involved with the community every chance I can. I love to learn new things and love meeting new people. 

Melissa Miller - Receptionist

615-855-0025 - melissa.miller@wholesalenashville.com

Hi! My name is Melissa! I was born and raised in Hendersonville, TN. I love to read a good book and am probably one of Wholesale Inc.'s biggest Hockey fans. 

Denise Spicuzza - Receptionist

615-855-0025 - d.spicuzza@wholesalenashville.com

Peggy Prime - Director of Housekeeping Services

615-855-0025 -

.

Krissi Burgess - Customer Service

615-855-0025 -

.

Kristi Potts - Inventory Photographer

615-855-0025 - k.potts@wholesalenashville.com

.

Anna Peruzzi - Internet Specialist - Customer Service

615-855-0025 - a.peruzzi@wholesalenashville.com

Hi, my name is Anna and I am a native of California. I love living in Tennessee and working for Wholesale Inc. It's a great atmosphere filled with fun people. 

Allie Lemiex - Internet Specialist

615-756-3549 - allison.lemieux@wholesalenashville.com

Matt Burch - Sales Professional

615-504-6328 - matt.burch@wholesalenashville.com

Hello, my name is Matt. I was born and raised in Trousdale Co. One of my favorite things to do is spend quality time with my 2 Daughters, Allee & Whitney. I enjoy watching sports and my favorite team is the Tennessee Vols! My goal here at Wholesale Inc. is to provide the best customer service you could ask for when it comes to car shopping. 

Patrick Sanders - Sales Professional

615-489-7453 - patrick.sanders@wholesalenashville.com

Hey there! My name is Patrick. I am new to the Wholesale Inc. Family. Originally from Smith Co. I love to play sports in my free time and I look forward to providing the best Wholesale Inc. I can! 

Ben Webster - Sales Professional

615-804-4423 - ben.webster@wholesalenashville.com

Hi there! My name is Ben and I was born and raised in Goodlettsville, TN. For 8 years of my life, I had the opportunity to work for a non-profit organization that was designed to help get families out of poverty. I like to think, I take the same care and desire in helping individuals to find the right car that fits their specific needs! 

Kirk Campbell - Sales Professional

615-668-1308 - k.campbell@wholesalenashville.com

The name is Kirk and I am native to Memphis, TN. I moved to Nashville for college at TSU. Shortly after I met my wife. We are happily married with 3 adorable boys. GO TITANS!!

Trajan Burton - Sales Professional

270-421-2633 - trajan.burton@wholesalenashville.com

My name is Trajan Burton, I'm fairly new to the Wholesale Inc family.  I'm a native of Bowling Green, KY.  I look forward to providing customers with an easy car buying experience.

Calvin Aschoff - Sales Professional

615-598-4211 - calvin.aschoff@wholesalenashville.com

Hello, My name is Calvin Aschoff i am new to Wholesale inc and love coming into work knowing someone will leave happy and excited about their new vehicle, I pride myself on giving you the best experience possible while purchasing your next vehicle. 

Derrick Wilson - Sales Professional

615-879-4232 - d.wilson@wholesalenashville.com

Jay Golden - Sales Professional

615-939-6202 - jarius.golden@wholesalenashville.com

Hi! My name is Jay and I was born and raised in Nashville, TN. I am a young and highly motivated entrepreneur. I am blessed with a beautiful Fiance and 2 wonderfully active children. 

Josh O'Neal - Sales Professional

615-293-2152 - j.oneal@wholesalenashville.com

Zach Sanders - Sales Professional

615-489-6316 - zach.sanders@wholesalenashville.com

My name is Zach and I am native to the Smith Co. area. I use to be a former School Teacher and am a HUGE sports fan. Some of my favorite teams are the Cubs and the Blackhawks. My goal here at Wholesale Inc. is to provide the best experience possible for any customer I have the pleasure of meeting. Someday I look forward to starting a family with my lovely Fiance.  

Mikey Williamson - Sales Professional

615-308-5160 - mikey.williamson@wholesalenashville.com

Hello, my name is Mikey! I was born and raised in Nashville and married with one kid. There is nothing I love more than playing pool or hitting the course and playing a round of golf. My goal is to provide all my customers with the best car buying experience possible here at Wholesale Inc. 

Nick Wilkerson - Sales Professional

615-598-7078 - nick.wilkerson@wholesalenashville.com

My name is Nick and I am from Mount Juliet, TN. I use to play Hockey when I was younger.  I have a passion, like no other, for cars of all kinds and I like to go fast, not unlike Ricky Bobby! 

Robert "BIG DADDY" Gaddy - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - r.gaddy@wholesalenashville.com

Daniel Reed - Sales Professional

615-707-2768 - daniel.reed@wholesalenashville.com

I love the city of Nashville!  I've lived here my whole life and I'll never leave.  I met my amazing wife here and have all the family and love I can stand.
I would love the chance to meet you, work hard for you, earn your business and make this great city a little smaller by making a new friend. 

Matt Jenkins - Sales Professional

615-374-5253 - matt.jenkins@wholesalenashville.com

Hartsville Tn  born and raised and Veteran of the U.S.M.C.. My favorite part of my job is to meet and serve new people everyday. I like having fun and spending time with my wife and kids. I want to find you the perfect vehicle and make  buying from Wholesale Inc. the best buying experience of your life. 

Jason Taylor - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - jason.taylor@wholesalenashville.com

Richard Adams - Sales Professional

615-474-8506 - richard.adams@wholesalenashville.com

Hello, my name is Richard. I grew up in Goodlettsville and I am your #1 Salesman to see when it comes to searching for a Jeep. I have a wife of 28 years with 3 children all grown now with children of their own. 

Tyler Partain - Lot Technician

615-855-0025 -

Joey Bridenbaugh - Lot Technician

615-855-0025 -

Text Us!