Meet the Staff of Wholesale Inc. Rivergate

Daniel Groves - General Manager

615-855-0025 - d.groves@wholesalenashville.com

.

Chad Montgomery - General Sales Manager

615-855-0025 - chad.montgomery@wholesalenashville.com

.

Brad Mixon - Used Car Manager

615-855-0025 - bradley.mixon@wholesalenashville.com

.

Joe Fyke - Finance Manager

615-618-9973 - j.fyke@wholesalenashville.com

.

Olivia Merrell - Finance Manager

615-855-0025 - olivia.merrell@wholesalenashville.com

.

Rich Craycroft - Finance Coordinator

615-855-0025 - r.craycroft@wholesalenashville.com

.

Drew Blanchard - Finance Manager

615-855-0025 - a.blanchard@wholesalenashville.com

.

Steve Reynolds - Service Manager

615-559-1025 - steve.reynolds@wholesalenashville.com

.

Jessica Hopper - Marketing & Advertising

615-855-0025 - j.hopper@wholesalenashville.com

.

Melissa Miller - Receptionist

615-855-0025 - melissa.miller@wholesalenashville.com

.

Denise Spicuzza - Receptionist

615-855-0025 - d.spicuzza@wholesalenashville.com

.

Peggy Prime - Director of Housekeeping Services

615-855-0025 -

.

Krissy Burgess - Customer Service

615-855-0025 -

.

Kristi Potts - Inventory Photographer

615-855-0025 - k.potts@wholesalenashville.com

.

Josh Armstrong - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - j.armstrong@wholesalenashville.com

.

Matt Burch - Sales Professional

615-504-6328 - mattburch1979@yahoo.com

.

Ben Webster - Sales Professional

615-804-4423 - ben.webster@wholesalenashville.com

.

Kirk Campbell - Sales Professional

615-668-1308 - k.campbell@wholesalenashville.com

.

Trey Adcox - Sales Professional

615-796-5995 - treyadcox@gmail.com

.

John Perry - Sales Professional

615-796-0505 - johnperry90@icloud.com

.

Jake Singelmann - Sales Professional

615-239-4995 - jsingelmann@yahoo.com

.

Chris Dyer - Sales Professional

615-310-2604 - cdyer@wholesalenashville.com

.

Aaron Mitchell - Sales Professional

615-568-4610 - aaron@wholesalenashville.com

.

James Hooper - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 -

.

Robert "BIG DADDY" Gaddy - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - r.gaddy@wholesalenashville.com

.

Hunter Dodson - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 -

.

Matt Jenkins - Sales Professional

615-374-5253 - matt.jenkins@wholesalenashville.com

.

Robert Judd - Sales Professional

615-906-5378 -

.

Jason Taylor - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - Jtaylor@wholesalenashville.com

.

Richard Adams - Sales Professional

615-474-8506 - richard.adams@wholesalenashville.com

.

Greg Fuller - Sales Professional

865-312-1882 - greg.fuller@wholesalenashville.com

.

Anna Peruzzi - Internet Specialist - Customer Service

615-855-0025 - a.peruzzi@wholesalenashville.com

-

Anita Bowers - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - loans@wholesalenashville.com

.

Randy Bowers - Sales/Special Finance

615-856-3888 - r.bowers@wholesalenashville.com

.

Cas Dunlap - Sales Professional

615-310-2224 - loans@wholesalenashville.com

.

Kent "Ragin Cajun" Viator - Sales Professional

615-943-8987 - loans@wholesalenashville.com

.

Mickey Viator - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - m.viator@wholesalenashville.com

.